Contact Us

Pensacola Beach Elementary School
900 Via DeLuna
Pensacola Beach, Fl 32561
Phone: (850) 934–4020
Fax: (850) 934–4040

NAMEPOSITIONEMAIL
Rachel WattsPrincipalrwatts@pbes.org
Jennifer MageeOffice Managerjmagee@pbes.org
Katie HineKindergarten Teacherkhine@pbes.org
Kimberly TalbertFirst Grade Teacherktalbert@pbes.org
Jeanette PritchettSecond Grade Teacherjpritchett@pbes.org
Joy McLaurineThird Grade Teacherjmclaurine@pbes.org
Erin OlsonFourth Grade Teachereolson@pbes.org
Heather GagnetFifth Grade Teacherhgagnet@pbes.org
Susan McLeodResource Teachersmcleod@pbes.org
Sydney BraceyResource Teacher sbracy@pbes.org
Monika SpringerComputer Lab mspringer@pbes.org
Ginny BaynesPE / Bus Driver / After School Care gbaynes@pbes.org
Kim SpringArt Teacher kspring@pbes.org
Mary HolwayMusic Teacher mholway@pbes.org
Merilee EtierTeacher Assistant metier@pbes.org
Lee ShawCSO